Exam Timetables

y11 mock EXAM TIMETABLE (mon, 03 dec - fri, 14 dec 2018)

DAY 1 2 3 4 5
Mon, 03 Dec 18 (WeekA)
RE
1 hr 45 mins
 
History
1 hr 10 mins
Tues, 04 Dec 18 (Week A)
Art (All day)
Citizenship
2 hours
Art (All day)
Art (All day)
PE
1 hour
Wed, 05 Dec 18 (Week A)
Maths
2 hours
 
German Writing
1 hour (F)
1 hr 15 mins (H)
Thurs, 06 Dec 18 (Week A)
Biology / Trilogy
1 hr 45 mins / 1 hr 15 mins
 
History

1 hr 45 mins

Fri, 07 Dec 18 (Week A)
English Language
2 hours
 
Geography
1 hour 15 mins
Mon, 10 Dec 18 (Week B)
Chemistry / Trilogy
1 hour 45 mins / 1 hour 15 mins
 
English Literature
1 hour
Tues, 11 Dec 18 (Week B)
Maths
2 hours
 
Product Design
1 hr 45 mins 
Wed, 12 Dec 18 (Week B)
Physics / Trilogy
1 hr 45 mins / 1 hr 15 mins
 
Geography
1 hour
Thurs, 13 Dec 18 (Week B)
Maths
2 hours
 
German Reading
45 mins (F)
1 hour (H)
Fri, 14 Dec 18 (Week B)
German Listening
35 mins (F)
45 mins (H)
 
Music
1 hr 30 mins