Exam Timetables

Y10 EXAM TIMETABLE (MON, 11 MARCH 2019 - MON, 25 MARCH 2019)

DAY 1 2 3 4 5
Fri, 22 Mar 19 (Week A)
Maths (Year 11)
1 hr 30 mins
 
Drama
1 hour
Mon, 25 Mar 19 (Week B)
Maths (Year 11)
1 hr 30 mins
   

GCSE 2019 EXAM TIMETABLE

DATE MORNING AFTERNOON
Mon, 13 May (Week A)  
Religious Studies A P1-1:  Buddhism
Religious Studies A P1-3 :  Christianity
(1 hour 45 mins)
Tues, 14 May (Week A)  
Biology Paper 1 (1 hour 45 mins)
Combined Science Trilogy Biology Paper 1   (1 hour 15 mins)
Wed, 15 May (Week A)
Physical Education
(1 hour) 
English Literature  Component 1 Shakespeare 
(2 hours)
Thurs, 16 May (Week A)
Chemistry Paper 1 (1 hour 45 mins)
Combined Trilogy Chemistry Paper 1        (1 hour 15 mins)
Construction 
(1 hour)
Fri, 17 May (Week A)  
Physical Education Paper 2 
(1 hour)
Mon, 20 May (Week B)
Religious Studies 
(1 hour 45 mins)
 
Tues, 21 May (Week B)
1MA1 Maths Non-Calculator Paper 1
(1 hour 30 mins)
J384 Geography B Paper 1
(1 hour 15 mins)
Wed, 22 May (Week B)
 
Physics Paper 1 (1 hour 45 mins)
Combined Science Trilogy Physics Paper 1
(1 hour 15 mins)
Thurs, 23 May (Week B)
English Literature Component 2
Prose & Poetry (2 hours 30 mins)
 
Fri, 24 May (Week B)  
Design & Technology 
(2 hours)
HALF TERM
DATE MORNING AFTERNOON
Mon, 03 June (Week A)
History Paper 1
(1 hour 15 mins)
 
Tues, 04 June (Week A)
English Language Component 1 20th Century
(1 hour 45 mins)
Music Component 3 Appraising
(1 hour 15 mins)
Wed, 05 June (Week A)  
Geography B Paper 2
(1 hour 15 mins)
Thurs, 06 June (Week A)
Maths Calculator Paper 2
(1 hour 30 mins)
History Anglo-Saxon & Norman
The American West (1 hour 45 mins)
Fri, 07 June (Week A)
English Language Component 2
Non-Fiction (2 hours)
Biology Paper 2 (1 hour 45 mins)
Combined Science Trilogy Biology Paper 2 (1 hour 15 mins)
Tues, 11 June (Week B)
Maths Calculator Paper 3
(1 hour 30 mins)
History Paper 3
(1 hour 20 mins)

Wed, 12 June

(Week B)

Chemistry Paper 2 (1 hour 45 mins)
Combined Science Trilogy Chemistry
Paper 2 (1 hour 15 mins)
Citizenship Paper 1 (50 mins)
German Listening (F) (35 mins)
German Listening (H) (45 mins)
German Reading (F) (45 mins)
German Reading (H) (1 hour)
Thurs, 13 June (Week B)
Geography Paper 3
(1 hour 30 mins)
 
Fri, 14 June (Week B)
Physics Paper 2 (1 hour 45 mins)
Combined Science Trilogy Physics Paper 2 (1 hour 15 mins)
 
Mon, 17 June (Week A)
Citizenship Paper 2 (1 hour 45 mins)
German Writing (F) (1 hour)
German Writing (H) (1 hour 15 mins)
 
Tues, 20 June (Week A)
Citizenship Paper 3 
(1 hour)