Period 6 Timetable

PERIOD 6 TIMETABLE 2018-19

The following subjects are compulsory for the whole cohort :

  • English
  • Maths
  • RE
  • Art
WEEK A
MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY
Science English Maths
Option A
History
Geography
German
Art
Product Design
Option C
Art
Music
German
BTEC Sport
Construction
Product Design
Textiles
WEEK B
MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY
Science English Maths
Option B
History
Geography
German
Citizenship
PE
English
RE (Sets 1 &6 only)
ICT (Sets 2-5)
 
 
  • ICT has priority at lunchtimes (Monday and Tuesday).
NB :  RE rotates (Set 2 & 3 and Set 4 & 5) on core subject nights (Mon, Tues & Wed) as seen below. This involves the specific sets highlighted.
  • Mon, 17 September (Sets 2/3)
  • Tues, 25 September (Sets 4/5)
  • Wed, 03 October (Sets 2/3)
  • Mon, 08 October (Sets 4/5)
  • Tues, 16 October (Sets 2/3)
  • Wed, 24 October (Sets 4/5)
  • Mon, 05 November (Sets 2/3)
  • Tues, 13 November (Sets 4/5)
  • Wed, 21 November (Sets 2/3)
  • Mon, 25 November (Sets 4/5)
  • Tues, 04 December (Sets 2/3)
  • Wed, 12 December (Sets 4/5)
  • Mon, 16 December (Sets 2/3)