Report Dates

Student Report Dates 2018 - 2019

Progress Reviews
Year 7 Thursday, 13 December 2018
  Wednesday, 17 July 2019
Year 8 Thursday, 25 October 2018
  Tuesday, 12 February 2019
  Thursday, 23 May 2019
Year 9 Following Assertive Mentoring sessions 
Year 10 Following Assertive Mentoring sessions (upto 5 times a year)
Year 11 Following Assertive Mentoring sessions (upto 5 times a year)
Written Reports
Year 7
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Year 8
Wednesday, 17 July 2019
Year 9                     Thursday, 29 November 2018
Thursday, 20 June 2019
Year 10 Wednesday, 19 December 2018
Thursday, 16 May 2019
Year 11 Thursday, 11 October 2018