Term Dates

TERM DATES 2018/19

Term dates are set on the basis of 195 days, with five INSET days.

AUTUMN TERM 2018
STAFF INSET DAY Monday, 03 September 2018
School Opens to students : Tuesday, 04 September 2018
School closes : Thursday, 25 October 2018
STAFF INSET DAY  Friday, 26 October 2018
Holiday : Friday, 26 October - Friday, 02 November 2018
School Opens : Monday, 05 November 2018
School Closes : Friday, 21 December 2018
Holiday : Monday, 24 December 2018 - Friday, 04 January 2019 
SPRING TERM 2019
STAFF INSET DAY Monday, 07 January 2019
School Opens to Students : Tuesday, 08 January 2019
School Closes : Friday, 15 February 2019
Holiday : Monday, 18 February - Friday, 22 February 2019
School Opens : Monday, 25 February 2019
School Closes to Students : Thursday, 11 April 2019
STAFF INSET DAY  Friday, 12 April 2019
Easter Holidays : Monday, 15 April - Friday, 26 April 2019
Easter Sunday : Sunday, 21 April 2019
SUMMER TERM 2019
School Opens : Monday, 29 April 2019
May Day : Monday, 06 May 2019
School Closes : Friday, 24 May 2019
Holiday : Monday, 27 May - Friday, 31 May 2019 
School Opens : Monday, 03 June 2019
School Closes to Students : Friday, 19 July 2019
STAFF INSET DAY Monday, 22 July 2019
Holidays :  Tuesday, 23 July - Friday, 30 August 2019

TERM DATES 2019/20

Term dates are set on the basis of 195 days, with five INSET days.

AUTUMN TERM 2019
STAFF INSET DAY : Monday, 02 September 2019
School Opens to Students : Tuesday, 03 September 2019
School Closes : Friday, 25 October 2019
Holiday : Monday, 28 October - Friday, 01 November 2019
School Opens : Monday, 04 November 2019
School Closes : Friday, 20 December 2019
Holidays : Monday, 23 December - Friday, 03 January 2020 
SPRING TERM 2020
School Opens : Monday, 06 January 2020
School Closes : Friday, 14 February 2020
Holiday : Monday, 17 February - Friday, 21 February 2020
School Opens : Monday, 24 February 2020
School Closes : Friday, 03 April 2020
Easter Holidays : Monday, 06 April - Friday, 17 April 2020
Easter Sunday : Sunday, 12 April 2020
SUMMER TERM 2020
School Opens : Monday, 20 April 2020
May Day : Monday, 04 May 2020 
School Closes : Friday, 22 May 2020
Holiday : Monday, 25 May - Friday, 29 May 2020  
School Opens : Monday, 01 June 2020
School Closes : Monday, 20 July 2020
Holidays : Tuesday, 21 July - Monday, 31 August 2020