Home Parents Term Dates
Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020/21

Term dates are set on the basis of 195 days, with five INSET days.

SPRING TERM 2021
School Closes : Wednesday, 31 March 2021 
STAFF INSET DAY : Thursday, 01 April 2021
Easter Holidays : Friday, 02 April - Friday, 16 April 2021
Easter Sunday : Sunday, 04 April 2021
SUMMER TERM 2021
School Opens : Monday, 19 April 2021
School Closes : Friday, 28 May 2021
Holiday : Monday, 31 May - Friday, 04 June 2021  
School Opens : Monday, 07 June 2021
School Closes : Wednesday, 21 July 2021
Holidays : Thursday, 22 July 2021

TERM DATES 2021/22

Term dates are set on the basis of 195 days, with five INSET days.

AUTUMN TERM 2021
STAFF INSET DAY : Wednesday, 01 September 2021
School Opens : Thursday, 02 September 2021
Holidays : Monday, 25 October - Friday, 29 October 2021
School Closes : Friday, 17 December 2021
Holidays : Monday, 20 December - Monday, 03 January 2022
SPRING TERM 2022
School Opens : Tuesday, 04 January 2022
Holidays : Monday, 21 February - Friday, 25 February 2022  
School Closes : Friday, 08 April 2022
Holidays : Monday, 11 April - Friday, 22 April 2022
Easter Sunday : Sunday, 17 April 2022
School Opens : Monday, 25 April 2022
May Day :  Monday, 02 May 2022
Holidays : Monday, 30 May - Friday, 03 June 2022
School Closes : Thursday, 21 July 2022
Holidays : Friday, 22 July - Friday, 02 September 2022