Home Parents Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021/22

Term dates are set on the basis of 195 days, with five INSET days.

AUTUMN TERM 2021
STAFF INSET DAY : Wednesday, 01 September 2021
School Opens : Thursday, 02 September 2021
School Closes : Thursday, 21 October 2021
STAFF INSET DAY Friday, 22 October 2021
Holidays : Monday, 25 October - Friday, 29 October 2021
School Closes : Friday, 17 December 2021
Holidays : Monday, 20 December - Monday, 03 January 2022
SPRING TERM 2022
STAFF INSET DAY Tuesday, 04 January 2022
School Opens : Wednesday, 05 January 2022
School Closes : Thursday, 17 February 2022
STAFF INSET DAY  Friday, 18 February 2022
Holidays : Monday, 21 February - Friday, 25 February 2022  
School Closes : Thursday, 07 April 2022
Holidays : Monday, 11 April - Friday, 22 April 2022
Easter Sunday : Sunday, 17 April 2022
School Opens : Monday, 25 April 2022
May Day :  Monday, 02 May 2022
School Closes : Friday, 27 May 2022
Holidays : Monday, 30 May - Friday, 03 June 2022
School Opens : Monday, 06 June 2022
School Closes : Wednesday, 20 July 2022
Holidays : Thursday, 21 July - Friday, 02 September 2022

TERM DATES 2022/23

Term dates are set on the basis of 195 days, with five INSET days.

AUTUMN TERM 2022
STAFF INSET DAY : Monday, 05 September 2022
School Opens : Tuesday, 06 September 2022
School Closes : Friday, 21 October 2022
Holidays : Monday, 24 October - Friday, 28 October 2022
Term Ends : Friday, 16 December 2022
Holiday : Monday, 19 December - Monday, 02 January 2023
 
SPRING TERM 2023
School Opens : Tuesday, 03 January 2023
School Closes : Friday, 21 October 2023
Holidays : Monday, 20 February - Friday, 24 February 2023
Term Ends : Friday, 31 March 2023
Holiday : Monday, 03 April - Friday, 14 April 2023
Easter Sunday: Sunday, 09 April 2023
 
SUMMER TERM 2023
Term Starts: Monday, 17 April 2023
May Day : Monday, 01 May 2023
Holiday : Monday, 29 May - Friday, 02 June 2023
Term Ends : Tuesday, 25 July 2023
Holiday : Wednesday, 26 July - Friday, 01 September 2023