Home Pupils Exam Timetables
Exam Timetables

Y11 GCSE EXAM TIMETABLE

DATE  AM PM
Monday, 11 May 2020
(Week A)
 
Religious Studies A P1-1 :  Buddhism
Religious Studies A P1-3 :  Christianity
Tuesday, 12 May 2020
(Week A)
 
Biology Paper 1 (1hr 45 mins)
Combined Science Trilogy Biology Paper 1 (1hr 15 mins)
Wednesday, 13 May 2020
(Week A)
English Literature 1 Shakespeare (2 hours) Physical Education Paper 1 (1 hour)
Thursday, 14 May 2020
(Week A)
Chemistry Paper 1 (1hr 45 mins)
Combined Science Trilogy Chemistry Paper 1 (1hr 15 mins)
 
Friday, 15 May 2020
(Week A)
 
Physical Education Paper 2 (1 hour)
Monday, 18 May 2020
(Week B)
(CLASH DAY)
Geography B Paper 1 (1hr 15 mins) 
German Listening (F) (35 mins)
German Listening (H) (45 mins)
German Reading (F) (45 nins)
Drama (1hr 30 mins) 
Tuesday, 19 May 2020
(Week B)
Maths Non-Calculator Paper 1
(1hr 30 mins)
Religious Studies A P2A (1hr 45 mins)
Wednesday, 20 May 2020
(Week B)
 
Physics Paper 1 (1hr 45 mins)
Combined Science Trilogy Physics Paper 1 (1hr 15 mins) 
Thursday, 21 May 2020
(Week B)
English Literature Component 2
Prose & Poetry (2hrs 30 mins)
 
Friday, 22 May 2020
(Week B)
 
Design & Technology (2 hours)
H A L F  T E R M  W E E K
Monday, 01 June 2020
(Week A)
History Paper 1 (1hr 15 mins)
Biology Paper 2 (1hr 45 mins)
Combined Science Trilogy Biology Paper 2 (1hr 15 mins) 
Tuesday, 02 June 2020
(Week A)
English Language Component 1 20th Century (1hr 45 mins)
 
Wednesday, 03 June 2020
(Week A)
Geography B Paper 2 (1hr 15 mins)  
Thursday, 04 June 2020
(Week A)
Maths Calculator Paper 2 (1hr 30 mins)
History Anglo-Saxon & Norman
The American West (1hr 45 mins)
Friday, 05 June 2020
(Week A)
(CLASH DAY)
English Language Component 2 Non-Fiction (2 hours)
German Writing (F) (1 hour)
German Writing (H) (1hr 15 mins)
IT Pre-Production Skills (1hr 15 mins)
Monday, 08 June 2020
(Week B)
Maths Calculator Paper 3 (1hr 30 mins)
 
Tuesday, 09 June 2020
(Week B)
History Paper 3 (1hr 20 mins)
Music Component 3 Appraising
(1hr 15 mins)
Wednesday, 10 June 2020
(Week B)
Chemistry Paper 2 (1hr 45 mins)
Combined Science Trilogy Chemistry Paper 2 (1hr 15 mins)
Citizenship Paper 1 (50 mins)
Thursday, 11 June 2020
(Week B) 
Geography Paper 3 (1hr 30 mins)
 
Friday, 12 June 2020
(Week B)
Physics Paper 2 (1hr 45 mins)
Combined Science Trilogy Physics Paper 2 (1hr 15 mins)
 
Monday, 15 June 2020
(Week A)
Citizenship Paper 2 (1hr 45 mins)
 
Tuesday, 16 June 2020
(Week A)
Hospitality & Catering Unit 1
(1hr 30 mins) Y10 only
 
Thursday, 18 June 2020
(Week A)
Citizenship Paper 3 (1 hour)