Home Pupils Exam Timetables

Y10 MOCK EXAM TIMETABLE

 

MON, 21 JUNE - FRIDAY, 02 JULY 2021

DATE/PERIOD  1 2 3 4 5
Monday, 21 June (B)

Art

Music

PE

Hospitality & Catering

Art History
Tuesday, 22 June (B)
Step Into Sixth Form (Stoke 6th)
 
Step Into Sixth Form (Stoke 6th)
Wednesday, 23 June (B)

Biology (1hr 45 mins)

Science (1 hr 15 mins)

 

PE

Product Design

Drama

Thursday, 24 June (B) English Language (1 hr 45 mins)   IT
Friday, 25 June (B)

German Writing

Higher (1hr 15 mins)

Foundation (1 hour)

Citizenship

 

Chemistry (1hr 45 mins)

Science (1hr 15 mins)

Monday, 28 June (A)

Maths

(Calculator)

History

25 mins

Physics (1hr 45 mins)

Science (1hr 15 mins)

Tuesday, 29 June (A) Geography   RE
Wednesday, 30 June (A) History  

German Reading

Higher (1 hour)

Foundation (45 mins)

Citizenship

Thursday, 01 July (A) Product Design   English Literature (45 mins)
Friday, 02 July (A)  Geography   Maths
All exams are 55 minutes unless time is shown.
Art is periods 1, 2 and 3