Home Working From Home Staff Emails
Staff Emails  
English     
Ms K Lindsay klindsay@moorside.staffs.sch.uk DTL English, MFL
Mrs E Morley emorley@moorside.staffs.sch.uk 2nd in Dept. & Literacy Co-ordinator 
Miss J Calcutt jcalcutt@moorside.staffs.sch.uk  
Miss J Day jday@moorside.staffs.sch.uk  
Miss H Hough-Clewes hhough-clewes@moorside.staffs.sch.uk  
Miss J Foster jfoster@moorside.staffs.sch.uk  
Mr P Milward  pmilward@moorside.staffs.sch.uk  
J Simcock  jsimcock@moorside.staffs.sch.uk  
     
Y7 Teacher    
Ms K Burnley kburnley@moorside.staffs.sch.uk  
     
Learning Support    
L Burke
Lburke@moorside.staffs.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher/Senco
Ms L Baylay
lbaylay@moorside.staffs.sch.uk
Assistant SENCO
D Maan
Dmaan@moorside.staffs.sch.uk
 
K Beardmore
Kbeardmore@moorside.staffs.sch.uk
 
J Worrell
Jworrell@moorside.staffs.sch.uk
 
P Mcclelland
Pmcclelland@moorside.staffs.sch.uk
 
J Wood
Jwood@moorside.staffs.sch.uk
 
J Jones
Jjones@moorside.staffs.sch.uk
 
J Clarke
Jclarke@moorside.staffs.sch.uk
 
J Fox
Jfox@moorside.staffs.sch.uk
 
C Burke
Cburke@moorside.staffs.sch.uk
 
T Hodgkinson
Thodgkinson@moorside.staffs.sch.uk
 
H Jones
Hjones@moorside.staffs.sch.uk
 
J Taylor
Jtaylor@moorside.staffs.sch.uk
 
P Clarke
Pclarke@moorside.staffs.sch.uk
 
H Ludlow
Hludlow@moorside.staffs.sch.uk
 
     
Modern Languages    
Mr J Wooliscroft  jwoolliscroft@moorside.staffs.sch.uk Head of Department MFL 
Mrs S Welch swelch@moorside.staffs.sch.uk  
Miss A Smith asmith@moorside.staffs.sch.uk  
     
Maths    
Mrs C Mickleburgh cmickleburgh@moorside.staffs.sch.uk Head of Department 
Mr M Logan mlogan@moorside.staffs.sch.uk  
Mr M Colquhoun mcolquhoun@moorside.staffs.sch.uk  
Mr R Bury rbury@moorside.staffs.sch.uk  
Mr D Finch  dfinch@moorside.staffs.sch.uk  
Mrs B Stokes  bstokes@moorside.staffs.sch.uk  
Mr S Mickleburgh  smickleburgh@moorside.staffs.sch.uk  
Mr J Plant jplant@moorside.staffs.sch.uk  
     
Science    
Mr M Johnson mjohnson@moorside.staffs.sch.uk DTL Science 
Mrs M Dunning-Mansell mmansell@moorside.staffs.sch.uk  
Mrs R Howells  rhowells@moorside.staffs.sch.uk  
Mr M Keen  mkeen@moorside.staffs.sch.uk  
Mr R Morley rmorley@moorside.staffs.sch.uk  
Mrs A Critchlow acritchlow@moorside.staffs.sch.uk  
Ms L Burke
lburke@moorside.staffs.sch.uk
 
     
Geography    
Ms C McGeown cmcgeown@moorside.staffs.sch.uk Head of Department Geography 
Mrs J Carter  jcarter@moorside.staffs.sch.uk  
     
History    
Mrs N Bell  nbell@moorside.staffs.sch.uk DTL Humanities  
Mr J Condliffe jcondliffe@moorside.staffs.sch.uk  
Mr C Hughes  chughes@moorside.staffs.sch.uk  
     
RE & Citizenship    
Miss M Lewis mlewis@moorside.staffs.sch.uk Head of Citizenship 
Mrs R Williams (Farrington)  rwilliams@moorside.staffs.sch.uk Head of RE 
Mr D Phillips  dphillips@moorside.staffs.sch.uk  
     
Music    
Mr A Meakin  ameakin@moorside.staffs.sch.uk Head of Department Music 
     
ICT    
Mr A Qayyum aqayyum@moorside.staffs.sch.uk Head of Department ICT 
Mr J Bennett jbennett@moorside.staffs.sch.uk  
Mrs P Atkin patkin@moorside.staffs.sch.uk  
     
Design & Technology    
Mr G Burnett gburnett@moorside.staffs.sch.uk DTL Vocational 
Mr R Davies  rdavies@moorside.staffs.sch.uk  
Mrs C McIntyre  cmcintyre@moorside.staffs.sch.uk  
Ms E Greatbanks egreatbanks@moorside.staffs.sch.uk  
     
Art    
Mrs L Stones  lstones@moorside.staffs.sch.uk DTL Expressive Arts, Music & PE
Mrs G Grant georginagrant@moorside.staffs.sch.uk Deputy Headteacher
     
PE    
Miss L Goodfellow lgoodfellow@moorside.staffs.sch.uk Acting Head of Department PE
Mr A Bunn abunn@moorside.staffs.sch.uk  
Miss C Edgley cedgley@moorside.staffs.sch.uk  
Miss Z Harp zharp@moorside.staffs.sch.uk  
Miss K Driver kdriver@moorside.staffs.sch.uk  
Mr M Montifroy mmontifroy@moorside.staffs.sch.uk